Staff

Parish Priests

Fr. Don McLaughlin

Pastor

frdon@olmercy.com
(630) 851-3444 ext. 228

Fr. James Guarascio

Parochial Vicar

frjames@olmercy.com
(630) 851-3444 ext. 226

Pastoral Staff

Dcn. Tony Leazzo

Permanent Deacon

tonyl@olmercy.com
(630)851-3444

Dcn. Tim Kueper

Permanent Deacon

tkueper5@yahoo.com
(630)851-3444

Dcn. Tony Martini

Permanent Deacon

tonym@olmercy.com
(630)851-3444

Dcn. Guadalupe (Lupe) Villarreal

Permanent Deacon

lupev@olmercy.com
(630)200-7733

Dcn. Phil Rehmer

Permanent Deacon

deaconphil@rehmer.com
(630)851-3444

Dcn. Art Tiongson

Permanent Deacon

hope2640@yahoo.com
(630)851-3444

Frank Sauter

Director of Liturgical & Music Ministries

franks@olmercy.com
(331)707-5379

Jolene LeRoy

RN, Pastoral Care

jolenel@olmercy.com
(331)707-5380

Zara Tan

Director of Evangelization & Communications

zara@olmercy.com
(331)707-5381

Family Evangelization & Catechesis

Mary Jo Trapani

Director Kindergarten through Grade 5

maryjot@olmercy.com
(331)707-5378

Dave Miserendino

Director Middle School & High School

davem@olmercy.com
(331)707-5371

Jean Palasz

Administrative Assistant

jeanp@olmercy.com
(331)707-5369

Administrative Staff

Len Eickhoff

Facility Manager

lene@olmercy.com
(630)631-1676

Bob Gancarz

Business Manager

robertg@olmercy.com
(331)707-5370

Diane Reiter

Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor, Weddings, Funerals

parishoffice@olmercy.com
(630)851-3444

Lydia Schmitt

Business Office Assistant & Baptism Coordinator

lydias@olmercy.com
(331)707-5377