Staff

Clergy

Fr. Don McLaughlin

Pastor

frdon@olmercy.com
(630) 851-3444 ext. 228

Fr. Mark Bernhard

Parochial Vicar

frmark@olmercy.com
(630) 851-3444 ext. 226

Senovio Sarabia, Jr.

Seminarian

SenovioS@olmercy.com
(630)851-3444 ext 230

Dcn. Tim Kueper

Permanent Deacon

tkueper5@yahoo.com

Dcn. Tony Martini

Permanent Deacon

TonyM@olmercy.com
ext. 405

Dcn. Michael Plese

Permanent Deacon


630-664-4174

Dcn. Phil Rehmer

Permanent Deacon

deaconphil@rehmer.com

Dcn. Art Tiongson

Permanent Deacon


Dcn. Bob Vavra

Permanent Deacon

bobv@lmercy.com

Parish Staff

Len Eickhoff

Facility Manager

leonard_eickhoff@msn.com
(331)707-5374

Bob Gancarz

Business Manager

robertg@olmercy.com
(331)707-5370

Larry Harris

Music & Liturgy

LarryH@olmercy.com
(331)707-5379

Jolene LeRoy

RN, Parish Nurse

JoleneL@olmercy.com
(331)707-5380

Diane Reiter

Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor, Baptisms, Weddings, Funerals

parishoffice@olmercy.com
(630)851-3444

Lydia Schmitt

Business Office Assistant

lydias@olmercy.com
(331)707-5377

Faith Formation Staff

Dave Miserendino

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

davem@olmercy.com
(331)707-5371

Candy Rice

Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator

CandyR@olmercy.com
(331)707-5376

Jean Rehmer

Religious Education Secretary Grades 6-12 | RCIA Coordinator

JeanR@olmercy.com
(331)707-5375

Cheryl Lohse

Religious Education Secretary, Grades K-5 | RCIC Coordinator

cherylL@olmercy.com
(331)707-5369